IRTA Trophy
IRTA Trophy
IRTA Trophy
IRTA Trophy
IRTA Trophy
IRTA Trophy


IRTA Trophy

The "International Road Racing Teams Association" is the Association that comprises all teams, major technical suppliers and sponsors participating in MotoGP™. This organization recognizes since 2013 the different "Rookies of the year" in the 3 different MotoGP™ categories as well as the "Best GP" and more recently the "Best MotoGP independent rider" and "Best Independent Team".

Since 2018 we restyled the original trophies to a more recognizable totem combining black anodized aluminum and sanded polycarbonate.

All trophies are delivered to the winners in an Awards ceremony gala held the night of the last race of the year. This event is celebrated in Valencia (Spain) since 2002.

IRTA (given this trophy):

BEST GP: Thailand GP
Rookie MotoGP: Franco Morbidelli
Rookie Moto2: Joan Mir
Rookie Moto3:
Best MotoGP Independent:
Best MotoGP Independent Team: Alma Pramac Racing

BEST GP: Österreich Red Bull Ring
Rookie MotoGP: Fabio Quartararo
Rookie Moto2:
Rookie Moto3: Celestino Vietti
Best MotoGP Independent: Fabio Quartararo
Best MotoGP Independent Team: Petronas Yamaha SRT


IRTA. 2018-2019

Rate this trophy!

Thank you!

  • © 2020 ALL PRODUCTS AND IMAGES ARE COPYRIGHT PROTECTED.    We can't sell any replicas, if you want one, WIN IT!  IN WINNERS WE TRUST!